Friday, 30 November 2018

Sagaa Songs | Yaayum Song Making Video Feat. Naresh Iyer & Rita Thyagarajan | Shabir | Murugesh

Seethakaathi Official Trailer ►

Seemaraja Songs Jukebox ►
Watch Latest #Kollywood Trailers & Teasers ►

#Sagaa Ringback Tunes :

Sagaa Audio Album is written, composed and produced by independent music artist Shabir. Shabir has released 3 independent albums up to date to much regional acclaim. Shabir has written the lyrics for all 7 songs in Sagaa. He has sung, composed and produced the songs, exploring a variety of genres.

Song: Yaayum
Singers: Naresh Iyer, Rita Thyagarajan
Lyrics: Shabir

All songs written, composed, arranged and programmed by Shabir

Keyboard: Shabir
Piano: Shabir
Guitars: Shabir
Percussions: Tome Montenegro
Nadaswaram: Thirumoorthy
Dilraba: Saroja
Strings: Madras String Quartet
Additional Violin: Chris Chia
Vocal Arrangement: Shabir

Recorded at Shabir Music (Singapore), 32 Bit (Singapore) & Akshara Soundforge (Chennai)
Recording Engineers: Kenneth Yong, Ross & Wesley Nesakumar
Mixed & Mastered at Splat! Soundlabs (Mumbai) by Anup Pereira

Movie : Sagaa
Starcast : Saran, Kishore, Sreeram, Pandi, Prithvirajan, Palak, Neeraja
Director : Murugesh
Music Composer : Shabir
Lyrics : Shabir
Producer : R.Selvakumar, Ram Prasath
Banner : Selly Cinemas
Audio Label : Think Music

For All Latest Updates :
Subscribe to us on:
Follow us on:
Like us on:
Follow us on:
Follow us on:

Sagaa Songs, Sagaa, Sagaa Tamil Movie, Tamil Movie Songs, Tamil Songs, Sagaa Trailer, Sagaa Teaser, Yaayum Song, Yaadum, yaarum, yaram, yaaram, shabir, shaabir, sabir, shakir


No comments:

Post a Comment